選擇瀏覽模式: 故事 腕錶

別樹一幟的腕錶

奢華腕錶

每枚神秘迷人、風格百變的獨特腕錶,也體現格拉夫對細節的執著與精湛工藝。每枚腕錶也是腕間的藝術傑作,完美印證格拉夫的專業智慧。

時間之奧妙

格拉夫不少腕錶也採用創意獨到的神秘錶盤設計。這種設計使腕錶可用作時計或瑰麗珠寶。

水粉畫

開始製作獨一無二的腕錶前,設計師會先用紙畫下設計意念。然後,設計師會繪畫水粉畫,這項歷史悠久的傳統使每個設計也變成藝術傑作。設計師一般會向勞倫斯‧格拉夫提交四、五幅水粉畫,讓他決定採用哪一款設計。

Hallucination 彩鑽腕錶

Hallucination 彩鑽腕錶絕美迷人、脫俗非凡,把珠寶腕錶工藝帶到全新境界。重逾110克拉的珍貴彩鑽由資深工匠巧妙結合馬賽克的風格鑲嵌而成,每一顆的色澤也細膩濃艷,效果立體有致。

傳奇寶石

部分格拉夫腕錶採用極具歷史意義的雕刻寶石,使腕錶堪稱獨一無二。這些大自然的珍貴賜予,每一顆也由格拉夫的大師級工匠精心雕刻而成,無法複製。

技術與巧手

選定設計後,格拉夫的工匠會開始打造腕錶,而製作過程往往需時數月。雖然格拉夫團隊配備最新的科技,但也要依靠工匠的巧手和慧眼,才能打造完美的腕錶。

 

「我們所做的一切,也深受世上最珍罕的美鑽啟發。」

方施華.格拉夫

色彩平衡

工匠致力平衡白鑽與彩色寶石之間的色彩,並深明純白的鑽石能襯托出寶石的豔麗色彩。因此,格拉夫的寶石學家往往都會花上數個月時間,細心為每枚腕錶挑選完美相配的寶石。

尋找無與倫比的奢華國度

親臨全球 50多間格拉夫珠寶店,發掘更多獨一無二的珍寶。

搜尋格拉夫珠寶店

Scan via WeChat App to follow Graff

Choose your view: Story Timepieces

Unique Timepieces

HIGH TIME

Beguiling, secretive and transformative, every unique timepiece incorporates meticulous attention to detail and remarkable craftsmanship. A masterpiece for the wrist, each one perfectly expresses Graff’s artisanal expertise.

Graff Fascination watch

Secrets of Time

Many of our timepieces feature ingenious, discreetly concealed dials. This allows each one to be worn as a watch or simply as a beautiful jewel in its own right.

a gouche drawing of a unique ruby graff timepiece

Gouache Drawing

Every unique timepiece begins its journey as a hand-drawn sketch, a vision realised on paper. This is followed by a gouache painting, a time-honoured tradition that turns a design into a work of art. Typically, four or five gouache designs are presented to Laurence Graff, so that he may determine which one will be brought to life.

The Hallucination

Bewitching and beguiling, The Hallucination is an exceptionally rare multi-coloured diamond timepiece, taking jewellery watchmaking to a new dimension. Over 110 carats of coloured stones have been painstakingly assembled by our master craftsmen in a mosaic masterpiece of subtly saturated colour and sculptural significance.

emerald and diamond watches

Historic Gems

A limited number of our watches feature historic, engraved gemstones, which by their very nature render such pieces entirely unique. These jewels are precious gifts from mother nature that have been intricately crafted by our master artisans and cannot be replicated.

an emerald watch in the hands of a master craftsman

Technology & Artistry

Once a design is selected, Graff’s artisans breathe life into each timepiece over a period of many months. They have the latest technology at their disposal, but it is their experienced hands and intuitive eye on which they rely to ensure that each watch is perfectly crafted.

ruby and diamond watch

“We are inspired by the rarest and most precious in everything we create.”

Francois Graff

A Balance of Colour

Mastering the correct balance of colour between white diamonds and coloured gemstones is crucially important to our craftsmen, who understand that diamonds can bring the intense hue of a gemstone to life. Our gemologists spend many months carefully sourcing stones that will complement each other within each unique timepiece.

Find a Fabulous World

Discover more one-of-a-kind creations in over fifty Stores worldwide.

Find a Graff Store

Scan via WeChat App to follow Graff