法律条款1


私隐权               网站条款与条件

Graff Diamonds Limited(下称「我们」或「我司」)致力保障本网站访客的隐私,绝不会向第三者出售您的资料。

本政策订明我们处理向您收集或由您提供的个人资料的基础。请细阅下文,了解我们对个人资料和处理方法的立场和做法。

您到访本网站和/或使用本网站提供的服务,代表您同意本隐私政策(或经不时修订)的条款。由于我们会更新和扩大我们的服务,本隐私政策可能会更改,请不时查阅本页。本网站已把隐私政策纳入规管您使用本网站的网站条款和细则内,并构成其中的一部份。

根据《1998 年资料保障法令》(「法令」),资料控制方为Graff Diamonds Limited,地址为28-29 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4JA。

我们收集的个人资料和收集方法

我们可能收集和处理您的以下资料:

• 您通过本网站graffdiamonds.com填写查询表格时提供的资料。您登记使用本网站或要求其他服务时提供的资料,包括姓名、住址和/或业务地址、电邮地址、电话号码、年龄等人口资料和/或其他识别个人身份的资料。如果您查询或报告本网站问题,可能需要提供有关资料。
• 您联系我们时,我们可能保存通讯纪录。
• 您浏览本网站的详细资料,包括(但不限于)浏览数据、位置数据、网络日志和其他通讯数据(不论是否需要用作计费或其他用途),或您使用的资源。

有关「COOKIES」档案

「Cookies」档案是网络浏览器储存在您电脑硬碟的资料,以追踪您的网站浏览行为。本网站使用「cookies」档案追踪您浏览本网站的次数。大部份浏览器会被设定为自动接受「cookies」档案,但您一般可更改浏览器设定,以防止自动接受「cookies」档案。如果您选择不接收「cookies」档案,仍然可使用本网站的大部份功能。

有关「cookies」档案的详情和关闭方法,请参阅美国互动广告局提供的资料,网址为www.allaboutcookies.org

我们可能收集有关您电脑的资料,包括(如有)IP位址、作业系统、浏览器类型等,作系统行政用途和向我们的广告客户汇报累计资料。有关统计资料只反映使用者的浏览行为和模式,并不会识别任何个人的身份。

资料的使用方式(包括可分享资料的人士)

您浏览本网站时,我们的服务器会自动收集您服务器网址的资料。这项资料称为网际协议地址(或IP位址),是您使用互联网时由网络服务提供商自动分配予您电脑的编号。您要求存取本网站网页时,我们的服务器可能记录您的IP位址和网域名称,并记录您的导引页(如另一个网站或搜寻引擎)、您曾于本网站浏览的页面、您离开本网站后浏览的网站、曾经浏览和/或点击的广告、有关您所使用的网络浏览器、电脑、平台、有关软件和设定类型的其他资料、在本网站或导引网站输入的搜寻关键字,以及我们的网站服务器记录的其他网站使用活动和数据。这些资料会用作内部系统管理用途,以诊断服务器的问题和管理本网站。资料也会用作收集人口统计资料,例如所在地和网络服务提供商等。有关本网站使用资料的任何或全部活动,可由我们的服务提供商代为进行。

选择收取和拒绝市场营销资料

您查询资料时可选择收取或拒绝收取格拉夫的推广电邮。(「紧贴格拉夫的最新消息」)

我们不会以市场营销为由,向第三者售卖或以其他方式披露您的个人资料。您订阅的市场营销通讯只会由格拉夫发出。

我们会提供机会当您改变意愿时可随时取消任何服务或通知的订阅。我们发送的 每一封电邮将包括简单的自动取消订阅链接,只要跟随电邮指示,便可停止接收电邮。您也可以发送电邮至enquiries@graffdiamonds.com与格拉夫联系,更改接收电邮的喜好或停止接收所有电邮。

查阅和更改(如有需要)由格拉夫保存您的个人资料

如果您因为任何原因认为格拉夫持有的个人资料有误,请发送电邮至enquiries@graffdiamonds.com与我们联系,我们将会修正您的个人资料。

保障可识别身份的个人资料

我们非常重视您的隐私,所以会采取合理预防措施保障您向本网站提供的个人资料安全和完整。不过,互联网是公开的环球通讯平台,我们无法保证有关资料通过互联网传送或储存在我司系统或我们以其他方式持有时,绝对不受其他人士入侵,例如黑客。我们采取实物和电子保障措施,以及相关保障程序,以保障您的个人资料。

根据英国《2006年公司法》第1159节,我们可向本集团旗下任何成员披露您的个人资料,包括我们的子公司、控股公司和其子公司。

我们也可能使用您提供予本网站的个人资料,以回应您的要求和提供相关产品和服务,也可能使用您的个人资料以维持内部纪录和/或就内部市场营销或其他用途与联营公司分享资料。另外,我们可能会就您可能感兴趣的产品、服务、公司和我们与其他人士赞助的活动,向您发出通知(通过电邮、邮件和类似方式),或以其他方式联系您。

在以下情况下,我们可能向第三者披露您的个人资料:

• 如果我们买卖任何业务或资产,可能向有意的卖家或买家披露您的个人资料。
•如果Graff Diamonds Limited或其大部份资产被第三者收购,而转让资产包括持有的客户个人资料。
• 如果我们必须披露或分享您的个人资料,以履行法律责任,或强制执行或应用条款和细则与其他协议,或保障Graff Diamonds Limited、我司客户或其他人士的权利、财产或安全,包括与其他公司和机构交换资料,以防止欺诈和减少信用风险。

在政府部门规定或法律要求或允许(包括(但不限于)遵循法庭命令和传票)的情况下,我们可能向政府部门和其他第三者披露网站用户资料。如我们有理由相信某人士损害或干预我司的权利或财产,或骚扰本网站其他用户或可能因有关活动而受伤害的任何人士,我们也会披露用户资料。另外,我们也会配合强制执法的要求和其他第三者,以强制执行法例、知识产权和其他权利。

查询和投诉的地点和方法

如要索取本隐私政策详情,请致函Graff Diamonds Limited的资料保障专员,地址为28-29 Albemarle Street, London,W1S 4JA ,或发送电邮至enquiries@graffdiamonds.com
查阅个人资料

根据法令,您有权阅览由我们持有、属于您的个人资料。详情请发送电邮至enquiries@graffdiamonds.com

修改隐私政策

有关格拉夫隐私政策的任何修改将会刊载在本页,一经发布立即生效。

联系我们

如果对本隐私政策有任何查询、意见和要求,欢迎致函Graff Diamonds Limited,地址为28-29 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4JA,或发送电邮至enquiries@graffdiamonds.com

二零一二年4四月

Legals


PRIVACY POLICY                 TERMS & CONDITIONS

Graff Diamonds Limited (We” or “Us” or “Our”) is committed to protecting the privacy of visitors to Our Site and We will never sell your information to third parties.

This policy sets out the basis on which any personal data We collect from you, or that you provide to Us, will be processed by Us. Please read the following carefully to understand Our views and practices regarding your personal data and how We will treat it.

By visiting Our Site, and/or using the Services offered on or through Our Site, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy as it may be amended from time to time. As We update and expand our Services, this Privacy Policy may change, so check this page from time to time. This Privacy Policy is incorporated into, and forms part of, the Terms and Conditions of Our Site, which governs your use of Our Site.

For the purpose of the Data Protection Act 1998 (the “Act”), the data controller is Graff Diamonds Limited 28-29 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4JA.

WHAT PERSONAL INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT FROM YOU AND HOW?

We may collect and process the following data about you:

• Information that you provide by filling in enquiry forms on Our Site www.graffdiamonds.com. Such information provided at the time of registering to use Our Site or requesting further services including, for example, name, home and/or business address, email address, telephone number, demographic information such as age and/or other information that may identify you as an individual. We may also ask you for information when you make an enquiry or when you report a problem with Our Site.

• If you contact Us, We may keep a record of that correspondence.
• Details of your visits to Our Site including, but not limited to, traffic data, location data, weblogs and other communication data, whether this is required for Our own billing purposes or otherwise and the resources that you access.

WHAT ABOUT COOKIES?

A cookie is a piece of information that is stored on your computer’s hard drive by your web browser which tracks your movements within websites. Our site uses cookies to keep track of how often you visit Our site. Most browsers are automatically set to accept cookies but usually you can alter the settings of your browser to prevent automatic acceptance. If you choose not to receive cookies, you may still use most of the features of Our Site.

For more information on cookies and how to disable them, you can consult the information provided by the Interactive Advertising Bureau at www.allaboutcookies.org

We may collect information about your computer including, where available, your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration and to report aggregate information to Our advertisers. This is statistical data about Our users’ browsing actions and patterns, and does not identify any individual.

HOW THIS INFORMATION MAY BE USED, INCLUDING ANYONE IT MIGHT BE SHARED WITH

Our server automatically collects data about your server’s internet address when you visit Us. This information, known as an Internet Protocol address, or IP Address, is a number that’s automatically assigned to your computer by your internet service provider whenever you’re on the internet. When you request pages from Our Site, Our servers may log your IP Address and sometimes your domain name. Our server may also record the referring page that linked you to Us (e.g., another website or a search engine); the pages you visit on Our Site; the website you visit after Our Site; the ads you see and/or click on; other information about the type of web browser, computer, platform, related software and settings you are using; any search terms you have entered on Our Site or a referral site; and other web usage activity and data logged by Our web servers. We use this information for internal system administration, to help diagnose problems with Our server, and to administer Our Site. Such information may also be used to gather broad demographic information, such as country of origin and internet service provider. Any or all activities with regards to Our Site usage information may be performed on our behalf by our service providers.

MARKETING OPT-IN AND OPT-OUT PROVISION

When you make an enquiry, you will be given the opt-in or opt-out of email updates from Graff. (“Keep updated with news from Graff.”)

We do not sell or otherwise pass your details to third parties for marketing purposes. Marketing communications you subscribe to will only be sent by Graff.

At all times We will offer you the opportunity to unsubscribe out of any service or update to which you have subscribed, if you change your mind. Any e-mail We send you will contain an easy automated unsubscribe link so that you can opt-out of that particular mailshot. Simply follow the indications in the e-mail. Alternatively you can change your email preferences or opt out of all emails by contacting Graff by email at enquiries@graffdiamonds.com

HOW YOU CAN ACCESS AND, IF NECESSARY, CHANGE THE PERSONAL INFORMATION GRAFF MAINTAINS

If for any reason you are concerned that the personal information held by Graff is not correct, please contact Us at enquiries@graffdiamonds.com We will amend your personal details.

SAFEGUARDING YOUR PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION

Your privacy is important to Us. Whilst We will take reasonable precautions to protect the security and integrity of personal data provided to Our Site, due to the inherent nature of the internet as an open global communications vehicle, We cannot guarantee that information, during transmission through the internet or while stored on Our system or otherwise in Our care, will be absolutely safe from intrusion by others, such as hackers. We maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards to protect your personal data.

We may disclose your personal information to any member of Our group, which means Our subsidiaries, Our ultimate holding company and its subsidiaries, as defined in section 1159 of the UK Companies Act 2006.

We may use your personal data that you provide to Our Site, for example, to respond to your requests and to provide you with Our product and Service offerings. We may also use your personal information to maintain Our internal record keeping and/or share it with Our affiliates for internal marketing or other purposes. In addition, We may send you notices (for example, in the form of e-mails, mailings, and the like), and otherwise correspond with you, about products, services, companies and events, sponsored by Us and others, that We think might interest you.

We may disclose your personal information to third parties:
• In the event that We sell or buy any business or assets, in which case We may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.
• If Graff Diamonds Limited or substantially all of its assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by it about its customers will be one of the transferred assets.
• If We are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply Our Terms and Conditions and other agreements; or to protect the rights, property, or safety of Graff Diamonds Limited, Our customers, or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

We may disclose user information to government authorities, and to other third parties when compelled to do so by government authorities or otherwise as required or permitted by law, including but not limited to in response to court orders and subpoenas. We also may disclose user information when We have reason to believe that someone is causing injury to or interference with Our rights or property, other users of Our Site, or anyone else that could be harmed by such activities. Additionally, We cooperate with law enforcement inquiries and other third parties to enforce laws, intellectual property rights and other rights.

WHERE AND HOW TO ASK QUESTIONS OR FILE COMPLAINTS

If you require further information about Our Privacy Policy, please write to c/o Data Protection Officer, Graff Diamonds Limited, 28-29 Albemarle Street, London,W1S 4JA or email enquiries@graffdiamonds.com

ACCESS TO INFORMATION

The Act gives you the right to access information held about you. Please email enquiries@graffdiamonds.com for further information.

CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

Any changes made to Graff’s privacy policy in the future will be posted on this page and effective upon posting.

CONTACT

Questions, comments and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcome and should be addressed to Graff Diamonds Limited, 28-29 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4JA. enquiries@graffdiamonds.com

May 2012